Contact Us

OLLAC Board Members

President- Greg Weber (Term expires 1/18)

Vice President (Elected Yearly) - Mike Huwel (Term expires 1/18, then President for 1 year term until 1/19)

Treasurer - Mike Kammerer (Term expires 1/19)

Secretary -  Jamie Neiheisel (Term expires 1/19)

Director Memberships - Karen Meyer (Term expires 1/18)

Director Compliance - Ryan Preston (Term expires 1/19)

Director Fundraising - Jennifer Holthause (Term expires 1/18)


OLLAC Commissioners

External links are provided for reference purposes. Our Lady Of Lourdes Athletic Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play